NCAA News Archive - 2008

« back to 2008 | Back to NCAA News Archive Index

Lacrosse committee position open

Oct 1, 2008 9:00:15 AM

The NCAA News

The NCAA is soliciting nominations by October 17 for the following Division III committee vacancy. Nominations must be submitted online here (the Division III access code is committee3; the Division III password is 2006).

For more information, contact Sharon Tufano, NCAA committee coordinator. Information about committee administration also is available here.

Division III Women’s Lacrosse Committee: The appointee will replace Susan Stuart Elliott, Colorado College, who resigned from the committee. The appointee must be from the West region and may be a coach or administrator. Eligible conference -- North Coast Athletic Conference. Eligible independent institutions --   Adrian College; Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges; University of Dallas; Fontbonne University; Linfield College; Pomona-Pitzer Colleges; University of Puget Sound; University of Redlands; Trine University; Whittier College. Committee information here.

© 2010 The National Collegiate Athletic Association
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy